

## LIST OF OBSERVERS OF IPAIT III

## **Brazil**

Armando Mariante Carvalho - Director of Industrial and Foreign Commerce Affairs of BNDES Carlos Velloso – President of the Supreme Electoral Court Célio Turino – Secretary of Cultural Projects and Programs of the Culture Ministry Eduardo Campos - Minister of Science and Technology Ives Gandra da Silva Martins – Specialist in tributary matters Marcelo Lopes – Secretary of IT Policy (Ministry of Science and Technology) Maurício Neves - Electronic Industry Department Manager of BNDES Paulo Lustosa – Executive-Secretary of the Communications Ministry Rodrigo Rollemberg – Secretary for Digital Inclusion (Ministry of Science and Technology) Rogério Santanna - Officer of E-Government Solutions of Ministry of Planning and Budget Wagner Quirice – President of SERPRO

## **World Bank**

Mohamed Muhsin – Vice President & Chief Information Officer, Information Solutions Group of the World Bank

Ana Flavia Fonseca – Consultant of the World Bank